The Southern Expat Communique: New York observations of a displaced belle


subscribe!!!
29 April 10, 12:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sign up, sign up, sign up!  I feel like I’m running for student council, which doesn’t conjure all of the happiest of my memories actually. 

Subscribe to my blog!  If you go to https://southernexpat.wordpress.com, (or click on this link you are seeing on Facebook), you’ll see an “email subscription” section on the left side bar.  If you enter your information there, WordPress will send you an email when I post something new.  They won’t send you any junk mail.  I cross my heart. 

I really loved Election. God bless Tracy Flick's heart. God bless every high school kid's heart who runs for student council....

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

